Home > apps, likes, Maemo, N900 > Toshl

Toshl

A few days ago I thought that an expense-tracking app, if available, would be something that I would be willing to use, even if I had to shell out a few bucks to help me keep a track of my cash.

Fortunately, Toshl showed up on Google search yesterday and I got intrigued. The app is extermely well laid out. Its simple, easy to use and pretty. And the sync feature is awesomely executed.

They say that the data is completely secure; and I am leaning towards believing them just because the app looks so good🙂

I might even sign up for their reasonably priced Pro service.

There, another daily use for my N900🙂

created using MaStory on the N900

Categories: apps, likes, Maemo, N900 Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

