Home > likes, N900 > Heroes

Heroes

Catching up on the series in the plane and the airport. The quality is fantastic and ‘seek’ function is instant.

After about 2.5 hrs of watching, the battery was only at 50%.

The N900 is a hero🙂

Categories: likes, N900 Tags: , ,
  1. Paul
    March 22, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    Man, I don’t even use my N900 and my battery is near 50% by lunch time… you must have the magic touch🙂 I’m afraid to ever use mine for anything because then it’ll be dead when I really need it.

    • March 24, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      That’s interesting Paul. Sounds like there is a drain somewhere. Do you have many desktop widgets active? Is the load-applet always showing high activity? I watched these videos in offline mode but typically, my battery lasts a full day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

